Home

Rates

Proshop

Dining

Location

Course

Events

Mondovi Business

Buffalo County

Mondovi Schools

USGA

WSGA

CVGA

Click for Mondovi, Wisconsin Forecast



Events at The Valley Golf Course


Mon., May 8, Mondovi Varsity and JV Golf Team

Fri., May 12, Bob Grossell Show 8-12

Mon., May 15 -  Gilmanton Golf Dairyland Conference

 Fri., May 26 - CVGA Seniors

Sat., May 27 - Mondovi Lions

Sat.,  May 20 - CVGA Flight Tournament

Fri, June 2 - JFT Party Band

Fri., June 9 - Mondovi Conservation Club

Sat., July 1 - Double Days Outing

Sat., July 8 -  Maddy's Marchers CFF

Wed., July 12 - American Lutheran Home

Sat., July 22 - Alliance Bank/Fire Dept Outing

Wed., July 19 - Monvovi/Osseo Cannine Outing

Sat., July 29 - Masonic LodgeOuting

Sat., August 5 - Welcome Matt

Wed., August 9 - Ladies Invitational

Fri., Aug. 11 - JFT Party Band

Sat., Aug. 12 - Mondovi Alumni

Fri., Aug. 18 - Midwest Dental

Fri., Aug. 25 - Noll Reunion

Sat., Aug. 26 - Electrical Union Outing

Mon., Aug. 28 - Coalition Against Violence (Police)

Sun., Sept. 3 - Cassie Johnson Wedding

Wed., Sept. 20 - Mondovi Cross Country Outing

Coming in Oct. - Bennet Valley Gray Band Reunion



The Valley Golf Course
S80 Golf Rd
Mondovi, WI 54755-7830

(715) 926-4913


 

Home     |      Rates      |      Proshop      |     Location      |      Course      |      Events